Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Fairfield County Extension Center

67 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801-3056
(203) 207-8440
Fax (203) 207-3273
fairfield@uconn.edu


Directions

Fairfield County Programs

 

 

Visit the Fairfield County Extension Council's website!

 

 

Urban Agriculture Program

 

 

Are you interested in our Youth Internet Master's Program? Call 203-207-3267 or email german.cutz@uconn.edu for more information.

 

 

Contacts: Fairfield County Extension Center

Laura Brown Community Economic Development 203-207-0063 laura.brown@uconn.edu
Julia Cencebaugh Master Gardener 203-207-3261 julia.cencebaugh@uconn.edu
Linda Connelly Support Staff 203-207-8440 linda.connelly@uconn.edu
German Cutz

Sustainable Families, Youth Internet Masters, Urban Agriculture

203-207-3267 german.cutz@uconn.edu
Donna Liska Program Aide 203-207-3265 donna.liska@uconn.edu
Heather Peracchio EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Nutrition 203-207-3266 heather.peracchio@uconn.edu
Juliana Restrepo-Marin Program Aide 203-207-3260 juliana.restrepo_marin@uconn.edu
Edith Valiquette 4-H STEM Youth 203-207-3264 edith.valiquette@uconn.edu
Master Gardener Office Master Gardener Program 203-207-3262 fairfield@uconn.edu
UConn Extension
University of Connecticut,
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: 860-486-9228
Fax: 860-486-0264