Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Fairfield County Extension Center

67 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801-3056
(203) 207-8440
Fax (203) 207-3273
fairfield@uconn.edu


Directions

Fairfield County Programs

 

 

Visit the Fairfield County Extension Council's website!

 

 

Urban Agriculture Program

 

Contacts: Fairfield County Extension Center

Julia Cencebaugh Master Gardener 203-207-3261 julia.cencebaugh@uconn.edu
Linda Connelly Support Staff 203-207-3260 linda.connelly@uconn.edu
German Cutz Sustainable Families 203-207-3267 german.cutz@uconn.edu
Donna Liska 4-H/Youth Development 203-207-8440 donna.liska@uconn.edu
Heather Peracchio EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Nutrition 203-207-3266 heather.peracchio@uconn.edu
Juliana Restrepo-Marin Sustainable Families 203-207-8440 juliana.restrepo-marin@uconn.edu
Edith Valiquette 4-H STEM Youth 203-207-3264 edith.valiquette@uconn.edu
Master Gardener Office Master Gardener Program 203-207-3262 fairfield@uconn.edu
UConn Extension
University of Connecticut,
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: 860-486-9228
Fax: 860-486-0264