Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Litchfield County Extension Center

843 University Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
(860) 626-6240
Fax (860) 626-6897
litchfield@uconn.edu


Directions

From Route 8 Northbound: Exit 44; straight at the traffic light at the end of the exit ramp; at the second traffic light turn left onto Route 4 West and proceed approx. 2.75 miles; turn right onto University Drive and proceed one mile to the University of Connecticut Torrington Campus. Turn left into the campus and the Litchfield County Extension Center will be directly ahead.

From Route 8 Southbound: Ext 44. Turn right off ramp onto Route 4 West and proceed 2.75 miles; turn right onto University Drive and proceed one mile to the University of Connecticut Torrington Campus. Turn left into the campus and the Litchfield County Extension Center will be directly ahead.

Litchfield County Programs

Contacts: Litchfield County Extension Center

Jann Carmody-Tanner Support Staff 860-626-6240 jann.carmody-tanner@uconn.edu
Patricia Eldredge Master Gardener 860-626-6240 patricia.eldredge@uconn.edu
Laura Marek 4-H STEM Youth 860-626-6240 laura.marek@uconn.edu
Richard Meinert Agriculture Nutrient Management 860-626-6240 richard.meinert@uconn.edu
Leanne Pundt Greenhouse Crops 860-626-6240 leanne.pundt@uconn.edu
UConn Extension
University of Connecticut,
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: 860-486-9228
Fax: 860-486-0264