Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Litchfield County Extension Center

843 University Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
(860) 626-6240
Fax (860) 626-6897
litchfield@uconn.edu


Directions

Litchfield County Programs

 

Growing Container-Grown Greenhouse Vegetables - December 16th

 

Do you have a question about a plant or insect? Call our Master Gardener office at 860-626-6240 or email us: litchfield@uconn.edu

 

Find out more about the Master Gardener program by visiting our website.

 

 

For more information on the Litchfield County 4-H program please call 860-626-6240 or email Laura.Marek@UConn.edu

 

4-H Fair Home Show Entry Form

 

2014 Litchfield County 4-H Fairbook

Contacts: Litchfield County Extension Center

Jann Carmody-Tanner Support Staff 860-626-6240 jann.carmody-tanner@uconn.edu
Patricia Eldredge Master Gardener 860-626-6240 patricia.eldredge@uconn.edu
Laura Marek 4-H STEM Youth 860-626-6240 laura.marek@uconn.edu
Richard Meinert Agriculture Nutrient Management 860-626-6240 richard.meinert@uconn.edu
Leanne Pundt Greenhouse Crops 860-626-6240 leanne.pundt@uconn.edu
Master Gardener Office Master Gardener Program 860-626-6240 litchfield@uconn.edu
UConn Extension
University of Connecticut,
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: 860-486-9228
Fax: 860-486-0264