Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Middlesex County Extension Center

1066 Saybrook Road, Box 70
Haddam, Connecticut 06438
(860) 345-4511
middlesex@uconn.edu


Directions


View Larger Map

From the North:
Take Route 9 South, pass Middletown, to Exit 10. Follow the ramp to the first light and turn right onto Route 154 (South). The office is 5.7 miles south on the left just past the post office.

From the South:
Take Route 9 North to Exit 7, Route 82 extension. Follow the route 82 extension to the 'T' (flashing light) and turn left onto Route 154 North. The office is 2.9 miles on the right.

From the East:
Take Route 82 West across the Haddam swing bridge. Take a right at the 'T' onto Route 154 North. The office is 2.5 miles on the right.

Middlesex County Programs

Contacts: Middlesex County Extension Center

Emily Alger 4-H STEM Youth 860-345-5218 emily.alger@uconn.edu
Chester Arnold CLEAR - Water Quality 860-345-5230 chester.arnold@uconn.edu
Kara Bonsack CLEAR - NEMO 860-345-5227 kara.bonsack@uconn.edu
Maria Camara Administrative Assistant 860-345-4511 maria.camara@uconn.edu
Cary Chadwick CLEAR - GIS Education 860-345-5216 cary.chadwick@uconn.edu
Michael Dietz CLEAR - CT Sea Grant 860-345-5225 michael.dietz@uconn.edu
David Dickson CLEAR - NEMO Network 860-345-5228 david.dickson@uconn.edu
Bruce Hyde CLEAR 860-345-5229 bruce.hyde@uconn.edu
Nancy Marek Forestry 860-345-5231 nancy.marek@uconn.edu
Gail Reynolds Master Gardener Coordinator 860-345-5234 gail.reynolds@uconn.edu
Joel Stocker CLEAR - Forestry 860-345-5233 joel.stocker@uconn.edu
Emily Wilson CLEAR - NEMO 860-345-5226 emily.wilson@uconn.edu
Thomas Worthley CLEAR - Forestry Stewardship 860-345-5232 thomas.worthley@uconn.edu
Master Gardener Office Master Gardener Program 860-345-5235 middlesex@uconn.edu
UConn Extension
University of Connecticut,
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: 860-486-9228
Fax: 860-486-0264