Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Tolland County Extension Center

24 Hyde Road
Vernon, CT 06066-4599
(860) 875-3331
Fax (860) 875-0220
tolland@uconn.edu


From UConn:
Take Route 195 to I-84 west. Exit 67– at the end of ramp, go right to traffic light (intersection of Routes 31 and 30) Take a right onto Route 30, Tolland Agricultural Center is on the right, just past the Rockville Bank.

From Hartford area:
Take I-84 east. Exit 67– at end of ramp, go left to traffic light (intersection of Routes 31 and 30.) Take a right onto Route 30, Tolland Agricultural Center is on the right, just past the Rockville Bank.

Tolland County Programs



PROGRAMS

Check out Integrated Pest Management Program's Website.

 

Visit our website and take the pledge to Buy 10% Local.

UConn Extension is proud to partner with FoodCorps! We have 12 service members this year.

The Connecticut Food Justice Youth Corps is also located at Tolland County Extension Center. For more information contact Jiff Martin.

 

 

Contacts: Tolland County Extension Center

Nancy Barrett Buy CT Grown 860-875-3331 nancy.barrett@uconn.edu
Joseph Bonelli Agriculture Economics 860-870-6935 joseph.bonelli@uconn.edu
Jude Boucher Vegetable Crops 860-870-6933 jude.boucher@uconn.edu
Maryann Fusco-Rollins 4-H STEM Youth 860-870-6929 maryann.fusco@uconn.edu
Michael Keilty Sustainable Agriculture 860-875-3331 michael.keilty@uconn.edu
Kip Kolesinskas Land Specialist 860-875-3331 kipen.kolesinskas@uconn.edu
Lin Marino Secretary II 860-875-3331 linda.marino@uconn.edu
Jiff Martin Food Systems 860-870-6932 jiff.martin@uconn.edu
Deborah Prior Master Gardener 860-870-6934 deborah.prior@uconn.edu
Eero Ruuttila Scaling Up Program 860-875-3331 eero.ruuttila@uconn.edu
MacKenzie White Program Aide 860-875-3331 mackenzie.white@uconn.edu
Master Gardener Office Master Gardener Program 860-870-6934 tolland@uconn.edu
UConn Extension
University of Connecticut,
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: 860-486-9228
Fax: 860-486-0264