Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Tolland County Extension Center

24 Hyde Road
Vernon, CT 06066-4599
(860) 875-3331
Fax (860) 875-0220
tolland@uconn.edu


Tolland County Programs

Senator Blumenthal learns the 10% pledge at a recent event. Visit our website and take the pledge to Buy 10% Local.

UConn Extension is proud to partner with FoodCorps! We have 12 service members this year.

The Connecticut Food Justice Youth Corps is also located at Tolland County Extension Center. For more information contact Jiff Martin.

Contacts: Tolland County Extension Center

Nancy Barrett Buy CT Grown 860-875-3331 nancy.barrett@uconn.edu
Joseph Bonelli Agriculture Economics 860-870-6935 joseph.bonelli@uconn.edu
Jude Boucher Vegetable Crops 860-870-6933 jude.boucher@uconn.edu
Amanda Freund Buy Local 10% 860-875-3331 amanda.freund@uconn.edu
Maryann Fusco-Rollins 4-H STEM Youth 860-870-6929 maryann.fusco@uconn.edu
Michael Keilty Sustainable Agriculture 860-875-3331 michael.keilty@uconn.edu
Kip Kolesinskas Land Specialist 860-875-3331 kipen.kolesinskas@uconn.edu
Jiff Martin Food Systems 860-870-6932 jiff.martin@uconn.edu
Deborah Prior Master Gardener 860-870-6934 deborah.prior@uconn.edu
Eero Ruuttila Scaling Up Program 860-875-3331 eero.ruuttila@uconn.edu
UConn Extension
University of Connecticut,
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: 860-486-9228
Fax: 860-486-0264